Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Aaron B was an absolute pleasure to work with. Answered my questions straight up, quickly and honestly. He had great conversation and confidence in the product he was presenting to us. We purchased. We left feeling that we would not hesitate to do business again with the people of "Honda of Lincoln". We will be recommending ! We WILL see you again. TimK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Awesome place to buy a car. Dallas was great. We will shop here again in the future!! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Russ Meyer and Joe Waite were a pleasure to work with-no pressure, genuinely helpful. The entire buying process was painless. I highly recommend Honda of Lincoln, Joe, and Russ. Chad Erwin, the finance director, was also very personable, honest, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Chad Erwin was very easy to talk to and he was very helpful and very respectful made buying a new crv very easy and very enjoyable I will always deal with Honda of Lincoln

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I’ve purchased my last 2 vehicles from Calvin West at Honda of Lincoln. I love working with him, it’s like buying a car from a friend. The whole team is great at Honda of Lincoln. They provide excellent service and have a great attitude.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Russ was very professional, reliable, and great to work with! We liked that he looked you in the eye when he talked to you, and gave an air of trustworthiness. We have appreciated his service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I rated the service department 2 stars a while ago because they seriously overcharge for the work they do. But what bothered me most was I was quoted the price for a DIAGNOSTIC SERVICE CHECK - NOT ACTUAL REPAIRS when I brought it in, I recieved a bill when I picked up the vehicle over 180 dollars more, despite no other service completed and when I questioned it, I was told the original price I was given was AN ESTIMATE. It was a service check of a SPECIFIC ITEM OF A HONDA AUTOMOBILE. There should be no "estimated cost" for a diagnostic, ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

They were very helpful and easy to deal with and no pressure. Salesman AJ was very nice and easy to work with. They did a good job on cleaning and detailing the car and went over operation of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

From state to finish our experience was excellent! Chad, Zach, and Scott all listened to what we wanted and worked hard to find it. They did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Thanks AJ for all the help in making the transaction simple and straight forward! We are very slow buyers and you helped us for along time and were very patient.

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW