Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Very friendly and courteous. Reasonable wait time.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017
 

very friendly staff and knew what they were doing and made the process of buying a car easy. will definetly recommend to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017
 

Scott from Honda Of Lincoln took complete care of me when I traded my former CRV in on a 2018 model. Everything went very smooth Lee and he was very professional in all of the details. I would highly recommend purchasing a Honda from Scott and Honda Of Lincoln.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017
 

Everyone involved worked very hard to make us happy and get the deal done. Best experience we've had buying a vehicle. I would recommend Honda of Lincoln to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

My salesperson was Derek Hartman who was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I'm extremely happy with what I have!!! And Chad Erwin in financial was friendly, wonderful to work with and made the paperwork part of buying a car fast and easy without trying to upscale bigger packages.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

We already had a good idea of what we were looking for when coming to the dealership, so a lot of our decision was down to the finer points - features of the car relative to competitors and price (and trade-in value). Nathan was very helpful and able to get us in quickly for a test drive and appraisal, answered all our questions, and even worked through some items over text message during a hectic day!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

Our overall experience with Honda of Lincoln was great. My wife and I have bought new cars several times the past 25 years or more in several states where we have lived. None was as excellent as Honda of Lincoln is. Chad Erwin was the person we dealt with as finance director. He was unfailingly polite, knowledgeable and answered all questions to our satisfaction. He didn't make us feel pressured at all, was patient and affable and made us feel like we were making the right decision with our lease and the maintenance package.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

Derek was very easy to work with and helped me find a car within my price range. If you’re looking to buy come to Honda of Lincoln! You won’t be disappointed!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Russ was great to work with. He stayed late to show a car and found the perfect one for me. I really appreciated him helping me and taking his time to answer my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork