Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

Honda of Lincoln never disappoints! We have worked with Brian Kreuzberg for years and just purchased our 5th Honda with him. He is a no pressure guy and makes the process smooth. Mark has always been our service guy and has always done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

This was my first Honda vehicle purchase. I am very impressed with Honda of Lincoln & their employees. Russ Meyer helped me to find the best car for me. He is very knowledgeable, friendly & honest. He took the time to make sure I understood all of the features of my new CRV. I would highly recommend Russ if you are in the market for a new car. Chad Erwin was also very friendly & professional. It was a wonderful experience overall & I look forward to many years with my new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

I bought a 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4 wheel drive from Honda of Lincoln, Salesperson was Scott Reineke. Scott was very professional, very informative, a no pressure salesperson. I am so pleased with the car I bought from tbem. When I went to do the transaction to pay for the car Justin Wiley was very pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend Honda of Lincoln and Scott Reinke to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you Honda of Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018
 

They do good service work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

They do a fantastic job. Always polite and they make sure you are taken care of and give you the best prices.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Russ Meyer provide an amazing car buying experience from start to finish! He is friendly, knowledgeable and low pressure. He was patient as we explored several options and able to find us exactly the car we were looking for!! Russ was more than willing and able to accommodate our needs while we awaited the arrival of our new 2019 Insight! Once our beautiful new vehicle arrived, he took all the time we needed to throughly explain all the features of our new car. He made the entire experience easy and enjoyable! I highly recommend Russ to anyone looking to buy a Honda! I will certainly be contacting him again next time I am in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

Russ Meyer was a pleasure to work with and was patient with me through the car-buying process! I will return for sure!!! Kimberly Cruey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Great professional

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

Had a great experience with everyone we dealt with from the purchasing phase through the financing phase. Russ Meyer was really great to deal with and made sure we got into the vehicle we wanted. Chad Erwin did a super job of getting our financing terms set up and presented them in a professional and understanding manner.

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork