Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

Derek was awesome to work with. He’fully explained everything on our purchase and was thorough and very helpful. I would recommend Derek to help anyone. Thanks Derek

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Chad is very helpful in explaining purchasing process and warranty options. Honda of Lincoln has excellent customer service and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Russ is a friendly, helpful sales consultant. He is knowledgeable about the variety of cars and the questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone who may be looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Leased a new car...great experience from John to Chad and everyone in between! John presented all my options and I was pleased with the end results. Chad did the finance papers and all went well. The guys cleaned up the car, John showed me how it worked. I have never had a bad experience at Honda of Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Russ made the whole process of buying a car super easy. I appreciated his honesty and that he called shorty after I got home to check and see how the ride home in my new car was!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Fast friendly service! No pressure to purchase additional services!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

Russ has done a terrific job helping us select the perfect car with ZERO pressure to buy! We started looking about a month ago and after looking at other dealers we knew Russ and Honda of Lincoln would be there for years to come, so that is why we chose to buy a Honda with Russ. Russ certainly cares about his clients and makes sure he stands by his words. Justin was great to work with too! Thank you so much for making this car buying experience amazing! You have our business for life, and we look forward to recommending our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

We initially went to look at a van we saw online. Scott Reineke came to help us but that van didn't really didn't fit our needs, He then helped us find one that did. The whole process from finding the van, financing the loan, and filling out the paperwork went very smoothly. All our questions were answered in a kind, respectful manner.

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork