Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

This is our second car in the last year from Honda of Lincoln. We’ve been to several dealerships, and their customer service and selection is by far the best. We had an excellent experience with Russ - he’ll treat you great! He was even more meticulous over the vehicle than we were! Chad with finance was also very helpful in getting us a good rate and warranty package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

My wife and I felt welcomed, wanted and were not pressured when we were approached by the salesman Scott Stream. We said we had some questions and he made us feel like we were talking to an old friend. This visit was so comfortable that we felt at ease and Scott answered all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable at his job that we quickly knew we came to the right place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

I went to Honda of Lincoln because of a referral from a friend and I was not disappointed!! My husband and I worked with Austin Johns. I was nervous about buying from a dealership because you always hear about some salesman trying to get you into something way over budget and I didn’t want to deal with that. Austin was amazing right from the start though! We let him know what we were looking for, our price range, and that we actually already had a vehicle in mind. He met us with that car, never tried to talk us into anything, and we never felt pressured to buy! It was obvious he cared more about us leaving in a vehicle we felt happy with than his commission! He made everything very easy and stress free! I couldn’t possibly be any happier with my new ride or my experience with Austin at Honda of Lincoln!! I’d give 100 stars if I could!! Thank you guys so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Chad, Kenny, and Caleb worked together as a great team yesterday getting us into a new Honda Pilot! The experience was painless, and we never felt pressured to make a deal. Honda of Lincoln is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Chad did a great job. Caleb has helped us out with 3 cars in the past 6-8 years. He also did great. I only worked with Caleb and Chad. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Made buying a car a good experience even when I wasn’t in the mood to be car shopping! Hopefully I enjoy my first Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Purchasing a vehicle can be rather stressful, but Mark Borchardt made the experience very enjoyable. Chad Erwin did our financing and he made us feel very relaxed and explained all of our options to suit our individual needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW