Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

I highly recommend buying a car from Honda of Lincoln. This is my third car that I bought from them. Scott is wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

I just bought a car from them Saturday June 27,2020. The sale man john that helped me was Very nice and helpful. He treated me with respect. Honda of Lincoln has a very nice lot with a wide range of choices to look at. I know that when it comes time to look for another car i WILL be choosing them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Bought my car here and excellent service Everytime I come it

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Efficient, thorough, great value, courteous, polite. They made car buying an enjoyable experience. The staff is friendly. Their attention to safety during this pandemic is assuring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. I Will defiantly recommend others to Honda of Lincoln. Aaron was great at explaining all the details about the car we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Chad was extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with, and personable. He made us feel like we knew exactly what we’re doing with every stone unturned and comfortable with our decision. Thanks Chad for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

Russ was a really great guy to work with! He was very helpful and caring and made me a lot less stressed about buying my first car. I will definitely go back to him for all of my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

My experience at the dealership was excellent. As a first-time car buyer I didnt know what to expect when going to a dealership, but I was immediately impressed with the attention to hospitality and detail that they gave me. Aaron in particular was professional yet personable and he helped make this huge investment feel manageable

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW