Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

Very pleased with my dealership experience, Scott Reineke was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Even though the Jeep was listed As-Is, they went the extra mile and repaired a minor brake issue with the vehicle before I took delivery. I will definitely consider Honda of Lincoln for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

My husband & I had a superb experience purchasing a used Lexus from Honda of Lincoln. Russ Meyer is a class act. Both Russ and Zach Alexander went above and beyond in every aspect of our car purchase. Chad was very efficient with our paperwork. This dealership is amazing to work with and we highly recommend them! Everyone we met was friendly and caring. I rate the dealership beyond a five star, due to its philosophy and the quality of people on staff. Thanks to all who helped make our dream car purchase become a reality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

We had a major problem with our Honda that we purchased at Honda of Lincoln that we would have to pay approximately $1700 to fix. Our sales rep and several of the service Dept personnel went to bat for us and we were able to negotiate a fair price for the repair. They were helpful, courteous and went the extra mile. We will definitely buy our next Honda at Honda of Lincoln. A special thank you and shout out to Russ Meyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

We have purchased several Hondas from Honda of Lincoln always great price. The Honda Fit I chose and with my CRV trade in made it affordable. Russ Meyer with no pressure answered questions and let me decide on the Honda Fit. I recommend Honda of Lincoln and always ask for Russ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

I took a very long, protracted time getting around to buying a newer vehicle. A new job started in the middle of my search caused me to sideline my car hunt for several months although it was vital to get a new vehicle before winter arrived. AJ, at Honda of Lincoln (Nebraska), patiently gave me the time I needed to get settled into my new job, without any hard sell, or pushiness to make a sale. He periodically sent me updates on used vehicles that came into the dealership that he thought I might be interested in, but again, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

After searching other dealerships for an AWD vehicle with impeccable safety features and all the fun options included as standard, I walked into Honda of Lincoln and was immediately won over by the CRV. Russ did an amazing job of teaching me all about the tricks this car possesses, on the spot, as well as when we did the first test drive together. I had every question answered and never felt pressured. The entire process was seamless and Russ made sure I got everything I was looking for. I couldn't be happier with my new car and am impressed at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

I have purchased several Hondas from Honda of Lincoln,and find that the sales, finance, and service departments to be very professional, and always helpful. The customer is always number 1!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

. Professional salesperson . Knowledgeable . All employees very pleasant . Never felt pressured to make a decision . Overall a very pleasant experience . We will return to Honda of Lincoln again . Russ Meyer was the greatest sales person ever. He dealt with two sisters who were purchasing an used vehicle for an older sister. Before the day was over he had met the majority of our family. A very kind and professional person. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Friendly, knowledgeable. Good facility. No hassles. Sales staff was very good to work with and explained how new car worked and answered our questions.

Read at Cars

LEAVE US A REVIEW