Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Always have a good experience. Knowledgeable staff. My Honda I bought from them has 150,000+ miles on it and have never had an issue.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

I made a couple visits to find a car that was a good fit. The sales staff (Brian K.)was helpful and not pushy. I had time to take some test drives, think about it and eventually make what I felt was the best decision for me.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018
 

I had a good experience with Brian. He wasn't pushy, but he was helpful and informative over the course of a couple visits. Eventually we found a vehicle that was a good fit for me and I'd recommend to anyone shopping for a car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

They are always prompt, kind, don't frown when they see my messy interior, always answer my questions fully and if do not know will have actual Mechanic tell you how what works and why needing repair. They don't mind you getting in showroom cars and adjusting mirrors and such. They also have BIG Tasty cookies while you wait. #1 THEY DON'T GIVE YOU HARD SELL AND DON'T PLAY SALESMAN GAMES TO KEEP YOU WAITING AS YOU HAGGLE PRICE. PRODUCT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF REALLY. WHILE I try to focus on buying products made in USA. I don't like being gouged on price and sales techniques. TY. Honda

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Made appointment on line - simple. Service adviser confirmed via phone - unexpected. Recommended a needed service in addition to requested work - appreciated. Staff contacts - friendly. Cost - reasonable. Overall experience - excellent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018
 

Great dealer and great services. We enjoyed working with Russ. Very knowledgeable,honest and patience trying to cover all our requests and needs. Thank You!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018
 

Honda of Lincoln does a great job with all parts of dealership from sales to service. It’s always fast easy and convenient. They also have customers best interest in mind!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018
 

Brian was awesome to work with. I came in several different times and he was never pushy. Helped me pick out the car that worked best for me!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018
 

I keep coming back to Honda & this dealership. Professional in every way! They cover all bases & are not pushy. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very reliable! I live an hour away & always stop here for service & support! I am pleased to be getting into my new 2018 Civic !

Read more at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork