Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

We had a problem with our Pilot. Took it to our dealer and found out it was an engine problem. All I could see was $$$$. Turns out it was a known factory defect on a six year old vehicle. It cost us nothing PLUS they gave us a loaner for free. We have two Hondas and are so pleased with the service we have received from Honda of Lincoln - thank you!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

We leased a brand a new Honda Pilot and love it! We had exceptional, fantastic treatment from Brian Kreuzberg! This is our 2nd vehicle from Honda in 4 1/2 years and we didn’t want to deal with anyone else other than Honda and our salesman, Brian. He made the experience smooth, exciting and went above and beyond with his service! Justin was also fantastic with all the paperwork and provided us with great information and answered all our questions. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

Everyone was so helpful and professional. I was able to look at and test drive cars in a low pressure situation to determine the best fit for me. They also worked hard to meet my financial needs. So glad I chose Honda of Lincoln and was able to work with Russ, Chad, Kenny and Scott. Great people and overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

I've had 3 cars in the past 7 years of my life. Most of my experience at dealerships has been spent by getting ripped off because I'm a young guy and salesmen figure then can take advantage of me. But not Russ Meyer. He takes time out of his personal life to make sure the car I purchased is taken care of. I can tell he truly cares about his customers and wants only the best for them. I hope to continue to buy cars from Russ Meyer for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Our first time buying a Honda and I almost didn't get one because of the poor customer service in the Omaha area. Calvin west of Lincoln Honda went above and beyond to ensure that we had an experience that would bring us back and we will. He went to every option a few times with my wife set the car up for her eased any worries. I can say without a doubt don't lose Calvin at that dealership thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Bought our first Honda yesterday! It was an absolutely seamless process and my husband and I couldn’t be happier. Our salesman, Mark Borchardt was simply OUTSTANDING. He was very easy to work with. He listened to exactly what we were hoping to get in a vehicle, answered all questions and ultimately delivered the most beautiful Honda yet. Thank you Mark and Honda of Lincoln for an AWESOME experience!!! And I can’t foget to mention the Honda coffee mugs we received as a gift, they’re awesome too!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I had a great experience buying my car here!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

Amazingly fast, was in and out quickly. Great company with pleasant conversations. I really enjoyed the buildings as well, they are kept clean and have lots of aestheticly pleasing features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018
 

At the first visit, I actually didn't want to buy a car since the vehicle I saw on the website was already sold out, but Russ Meyer helped me to find another car and gave me many other options. Because of his sincere help, I became to believe him. Then I just bought a car at the first visit, of course it is good and fancy. Whenever I need to change my car, I will definitely visit Russ and buy it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork