Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019
 

Dealership was very responsive to my needs and great to work with. I could not recommend them enough.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Alexis was great to work with. Price was great and whole process was smooth and simple. Highly Recommend for people that don't want to play the car buying game and just want a good, fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

Russ has been great help in finding the vehicle for me. I appreciate his down to earth positive attitude and taking time to listen and work wit his customers. Thanks Russ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

We’ve been buying cars and having them serviced at this dealership for over 20 years. Incomparable sales and service In every way. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

I was in the market for a brand new car and didn't know if I wanted to buy or lease. Being so young they sat down with me for awhile and explained how both could work for me. I decided to go with the 2018 Honda Accord and I couldn't be happier. The staff is very friendly and with you every step of the process with the car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

Loved our salesman. Friendly staff. They were not pushy. Gave us a fair price upfront. Nothing makes me leave a dealership faster than going back and forth on the price. After the car was purchased they went over all the car technology. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable about the vans we went to look at. We are very happy with our experience and the salesman we worked with. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

Brent was very friendly and knowledgeable. Craig was very helpful with our financing. I would recommend them to everyone! And will be using the dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

This is our second Honda. We bought a 2014 Odyssey EXL with Nav in the fall of 2013 and have definitely enjoyed it. The service department has been great to work with as well. When the time came to replace my daily commuter vehicle, Honda of Lincoln was the only place we considered. Russ Meyer took great care of us and we found a CPO Civic that fit my needs perfectly. Russ spent a lot of time explainging the technology and I’m loving my daily commute.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

LEAVE US A REVIEW