Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019
 

I appreciated that the process was not high pressure and was relatively quick. They had good price value. Our salesman Derek was awesome. I will purchase here again.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

We purchased a used vehicle from Honda of Lincoln & had a wonderful experience. Our salesman Scott was committed to finding us the right vehicle & helped us get to a decision of what exactly that was. We felt the price was super fair & the preowned vehicle was prepared well for us with proper maintenance cleaning. We'll definitely be using them for future vehicles!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Had a very pleasant and fast transaction with Honda of Lincoln when purchasing my 2012 VW Jetta TDI. It’s a quality car and good price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Best experience buying a vehicle in a long time. No presure sales. Russ Meyers was very respectful of our time. He listened to what we wanted and showed us our options. Kenny Soulliere the Sales manager also was informative and relationable without the high pressure sales practice you find at other dealerships.. Very refreshing. I have already recommended to my family and would definately recommend to any one in the market for a car. THANK YOU HONDA of Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

We had the greatest experience buying our new Pilot! Scott Stream (Sales) and Chad Erwin (Finance Manager) were absolutely incredible to work with. They were knowledgeable, extremely friendly and easy to talk to and had us in and out of there as quickly as they could. They respected our time, were never pushy, and helped us with any questions that arose. I highly recommend this dealership and these workers. They were exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019
 

Austin was easy to deal with. The whole experience was great. Loving our new truck! We would reccommend Honda of Lincoln to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019
 

Russ was amazing to work with!!! He definitely went the extra mile and found us the exact car we were looking for!!! Thanks again for everything!!!

Read at Cars

LEAVE US A REVIEW