Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

My mom got into a car accident a few days ago, and needed a car badly. Russ Meyers was really nice with my mom, and patience with her, since she speaks barley English. My mom loves her new car, he informed us very well on everything we needed to know, all the questions we were answered perfectly! He didn't pressure my mom to get a car she didn't want, made sure she was okay with the price, and made sure she was happy with the car she chose. Such a great man, 5 out 5 recommend him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

I've been coming to Honda of Lincoln for the past year with our van and have always had an excellent experience. Friendly staff, clean and modern dealership with a great waiting area with good food and drink. Top notch all around.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

No pressure, made sure we were happy with the car, talked throughly everything with us, very very kind, cared about our liked and dislikes, was very patience! Love the car, and would go back for anything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

We have been driving Honda products for more than 15 years (Accords, Pilots & one Acura) and have had good luck with them. Honda Lincoln Service Dept. is exceptional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

I had to replace my family station wagon, and already I was dreading it. I had not had the best experience the last time I purchased a car, so I was more than glad when I met Brian. He made me feel very comfortable, listened to what I wanted, and directed me to my best options. He gave me honest opinions and let me decide for myself. I would also like to mention how incredibly patient Brian was! I was at the dealership for an extended period of time (I'm embarrassed to say how long!) but he never made me feel hurried. Actually, when I was leaving (after deciding on a gorgeous used CR-V) he said, "Thank you, this was fun." Fun! He enjoys helping people and is proud of taking care of customers. He went to such lengths that he even filled in chipped paint on my used car himself. If all that wasn't enough, he sent me home with concert tickets for that night of my visit. Brian is the absolute best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda HR-V from Honda of Lincoln. The salesmen were all very cordial. I worked with Russ Meyer. There was absolutely no pressure at all, and after telling him what I was looking for, and why, he was able to show me the perfect car. Even after I drove the car, there was absolutely no pressure. Some dealerships, where I had shopped in years past, I did not go to this time because I remembered being pressured to make a decision on the spot. This is not how my treatment was at Honda of Lincoln. I love my car, and highly recommend Honda of Lincoln.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Very good people

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Honda of Lincoln. Russ Meyer was an excellent salesman, he knew all the facts and answered all my concerns and questions regarding leasing or purchasing.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

I will recommend Honda of Lincoln to anyone. Wonderful people to work with and the price was right. Absolutely no pressure, and I love my car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating!

Read more at Google

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork