Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We bought a new CR-V Hybred recently and our sales consultant was AJ Johnson. We received excellent service, were thoroughly briefed by both the financial rep and AJ on how to use our new car, and were overall totally pleased with our purchase. We would highly recommend buying a new Honda from this dealership and this sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This was an excellent experience. Communication regarding the arrival of the new vehicle was frequent and informative. Everything was upfront and honest. They were able to provide us with the exact vehicle we were wanting to purchase at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Honda of Lincoln does a great job of service after the sale. My 2017 CRV looks like new again thanks to Russ Meyer and the guys in detailing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Thank you Mark and Kenny for helping us pick out our next Honda. Thanks Mark for explaining so well all the features of the Passport and we will continue to service our vehicle at Honda Lincoln. It was a satisfying and stress free purchase!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 23, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and planned out how everyone was safe.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Thank you to Kenny and Mark for helping us choose our next Honda - the Passport. After test driving and looking at all its features -explained really well by Mark - we are pleased with our purchase. We will continue to service this Passport at Honda Lincoln as we did with our CRV. Thanks again for making it a satisfying and stress free purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

I had my Honda CRV towed into the Honda of Lincoln store to the Service Department. I needed to replace a tire. Bob and Dave were amazing to work with over the phone. I couldn't of asked for a better service experience. I'd rate the Service Department at a 10+. They met my expectations and then some. I requested that my car be washed and when I got to my vehicle it looked brand new. Amazing experience they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Thank you Bob and Dave. Honda of Lincoln amazing job well done.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

2 years ago I bought a new car from Russ and was not necessarily expecting it to be so stress free, but it was, and was even a pleasant experience. So when the oopportunity came to upgrade to a newer model with more bells and whistles, I didn’t hesitate. It was just as stress free and pleasant as the first time, so evidently, it is how Russ and Honda of Lincoln does business! Well worth driving 127 miles to get a new Honda! I love it! Thanks Russ!!

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW