Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

My gas was getting worse so Kwa checked my tires and even replaced the plugs under 10 minutes!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018
 

Very helpful! Will definitely get a car once i am able to. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking. They are trying to help with every detail and it makes me feel so welcome and like they truly care.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018
 

When we walked into Honda of Lincoln Scott Reineke greeted us at the door and asked us what we were looking for. We didnt have a big budget but he didnt treat us any differently. I can't say that about some of the other dealerships we stopped at that day. Scott treated us like we bought a $50,000 vehicle. The process was super smooth. I will recommend them to all of my friends and family that are looking for a car and will 100% be visiting Honda of Lincoln for our next purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

I love driving my new Honda Civic. It feels real sporty and Powerful even though it's not a V6. It even seems to have plenty of legroom for my tall friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018
 

We worked with Greg and Chad. We felt like the center of their attention the whole time. They were willing to work with us every step of the way and we felt great leaving with a new car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

If you are looking to buy a Honda, I would highly recommend going into Honda of Lincoln and working with Calvin West. From our first interaction with him to the actual purchase, Calvin was genuinely interested in listening to us and getting to know us and not just trying to get a sale. He and Manager Andy Goodyear gave us an extremely fair price on our trade in and ensured that we were heard when negotiating what we thought was a fair price for the new vehicle. Calvin was always available to talk and/or text during the negotiation process. He made us feel like we were the only people he was working with at the time. To cap it off, Justin Wiley in Finance was extremely knowledgable and professional and helped finalize the deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018
 

We worked with Derek in sales and Chad Erwin the finance director. Derek, in our opinion, was an excellent sales person. We set the pace of the conversations and the deal. Dereck never called me at work and was very prompt and accurate in responding to my queries. He gets a 10 out of 10. Chad was also amazing. I have purchased several cars in my life and I hate talking to the finance guy and having the pressure add on sales pushed at me. To my complete surprise, Chad was not that guy at all. He was personable, treated me like I had a brain, and frankly took great care of me. He also gets a 10 out of 10. Of all my car buying experiences, this was definitely the best one.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018
 

Russ Meyer is your man if you are in the market for a new vehicle. He will guide you through the qualities and details about different models on the lot and help match one to your needs. He will answer any questions you have and demonstrate the features of vehicles you are looking at. Ask for Russ and you'll get honest answers and advice when shopping for a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018
 

Suddenly, my 2002 HONDA Accord dies on the day before Thanksgiving. Many good people at Honda of Lincoln got me back on the road with a new 2018 HONDA Civic. It was just another thing to be thankful for the next day on Thanksgiving. I appreciate everyone's guidance and help!

Read at Cars

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork