Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

Honda of Lincoln had the best price and it was worth the drive from Omaha. Calvin was very knowledgeable and took the time to show me all the bells and whistles on my new CRV. It's a great car with so many cool features!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

Russ was very helpful and was willing to answer every question I had honestly. He gave us all the information he could with each question and made the answers clear. I would go back to Honda of Lincoln for another car in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

Nathan totally understood what we were looking for, got us a great deal within 45 minutes of meeting us. Chad worked out the rest in an hour. We traded our 2013 Nissan Quest, for which they gave a fair price. I give five stars to every step of the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

My time with Honda of Lincoln yesterday morning was wonderful. Scott and Chad are both very knowledgeable. Each answered any questions I had directly and honestly. They laid out the various options and explained them clearly. I would recommend Honda of Lincoln to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

I trust Honda, enough said!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

I went to the dealership to buy a brand new Honda Fit. I worked with Greg who was recommended to me by my dad who had previously purchased a car from him. I feel like Greg gave me a fair deal and even though the car I initially wanted was sold before I could come back to get it, we found an even better option for almost the same price. It did take awhile to do the actual purchasing, but I hear that's common no matter where you are. Chad was great to work with made sure I understood everything about the deal and got the best coverage available. I'm a little disappointed because they had to do some work on it before I could get it and instead of having it by Monday now it sounds like I won't have it until Thursday, but I trust it will be spotless and perfect by the time I do get it.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

We visited 3 car lots in town and Honda was by far the best one! Mike O'Donnell was a great salesman and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

We traded in our 2011 CRV with 128,000 miles. We purchased this used and had no major problems or repairs. We did have one minor repair and were extremely impressed with their service department and staff. Therefore, when we decided we needed a new car, returned to the Honda dealership. Nathan Anderson was our sales rep. He was pleasant, professional and wanted to help us find the vehicle we wanted and could afford. When we decided on a new CRV, he spent additional time finding the color we wanted. since we live out of town, he scheduled everything at our convenience, even offered to meet on his day off. We used Honda financing also. We met with Chad Erwin to finance both Honda vehicles. We found the experience to be pleasant and professional. He offered additional coverage, but we felt no pressure from him to add this. Overall, our experience was excellent. Both Nathan and Chad should be commended for their performance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

We have had our two certified pre-owned Honda vehicles serviced by Honda of Lincoln for several years now, so when it came time to trade one of them in on something new, we decided to spend our dollars locally. Sales Consultant Scott Stream met us at the door and was terrific to work with while answering all of our questions from beginning to end. He was great about listening to what we were looking for and then helping us find that exact thing. Kenny Soulliere worked with us on our trade and helped get the final purchase number to something that fit our budget. Chad Erwin guided us through the financing process and went of our his way to keep things affordable for us. All in all Honda of Lincoln made the car-buying process as painless and enjoyable as possible. Everyone was very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

Purchasing a new vehicle is typically at the top of my "most dreaded activities" list. My visit to Honda of Lincoln changed my thinking. Nathan Anderson casually introduced me to the Honda CR-V. He patiently answered my questions, participated in the test drive, and outlined the added value of the Honda of Lincoln rewards program. There was never any pressure to purchase. When I returned a few weeks later to make a purchase, Chad Erwin assisted with the paperwork and discussed the warranty options in the same polite and professional manner. Finally, before I drove off in my new CR-V, Nathan reviewed the vehicle's features and set up the bluetooth link with my cell phone. The superior customer service provided by these individuals resulted in an enjoyable experience for this auto buyer.

Read more at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork