Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

I've been a Honda customer for many years and have always enjoyed and appreciated the quality and professionalism of everyone. Service after the sale from both the sales rep and the service department have been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020
 

I had a very positive experience at Honda of Lincoln. I would be comfortable recommending them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020
 

I'd never purchased from Honda of Lincoln before but will definitely go back the next time I need a vehicle. Very friendly, not pretentious, and I really, really like the car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020
 

We purchased a vehicle From Honda of Lincoln. We were very pleased with the sales associate and well with our financing. Everyone was friendly but most importantly, they made me feel as if i was wanted. There were no pressure sales agents. No ganging up on us. Would highly recommend this company!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

We heard Honda of Lincoln was hard to work with, but, It was a better than expected experience. Chad Jorgensen and Chad Erwin were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

Honda of Lincoln is an outstanding dealership. I have been a customer for about 6 years. The sales and service staff are very professional, courteous, and concerned about making sure everything is to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020
 

Alexis and Calvin were great with helping me lease my first car. The process was quick, and easy. They also gave me a great deal. 10/10 highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW