Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

As a Fleet Manager, I have high expectations for the attention to detail! This is standard practice from Honda of Lincoln! They go above and beyond with customer service! I have purchased many vehicles for my organization and I can say it is a pleasure working with them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019
 

Second purchase of new CR-V in 7 years. Brian is great and so was Chad in handling of all the paperwork. Really appreciate how much time Brian will spend going over all the settings in the vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Every one who helped us was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. They took the time to answer all our questions and some we didn't think of. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Russ was very helpful and not pushy. The video he sent was above and beyond! Thanks for all the texts and pictures too. I would contact Russ every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Buying a new car can be stressful. This is our 2nd new car from Honda of Lincoln in 7 years. Brian Kreuzberg & Chad Erwin made the experience easy & enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Getting a new car is always exciting but it can be stressful and scary too! Spencer was fabulous at explaining everything which put me at ease. Spencer is great at customer service and is so friendly. Everyone at Honda is great to work with! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Jarrad was great to work with very friendly and helpful. Gave rating a 3 because had an appointment to meet with finance department and waited an hour and half to meet with finance department to pay for vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

The service department is always great but on my last visit, we purchased a new Pilot. The sales person was very friendly and easy to work with along with the Finance Director. A great place to get your Honda serviced or to purchase a new car. I will be a long term customer, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Great car buying experience from all team members. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

LEAVE US A REVIEW