Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

All the people we interacted with in buying our Honda Pilot were very friendly and very professional. We look forward to working with Honda of Lincoln for many years to come!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Brandon was a breeze to work with! Very competent and resourceful during my buying process. I didn't feel pressured at all, which is my main concern when coming to a car dealership. I cold not have envisioned a smoother car buying process. Thanks, Brandon!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

Bought a 2010 civic SI brand new. I drove it out the day it arrived off of the transport truck, as it was a preorder and I was waiting to take delivery. The car has performed flawlessly, with one problem... the paint. I wish to god I could post a picture. The roof, front panels, hood, trunk and parts of the rear panels have blistered terribly. This was a known issue from homda, who actually increased the duration of the paint warranty in response to a certain batch of black paint. This started about a year ago, and is now appalling... you would never guess that I wash and wax the car religiously. No, it looks like I belong in a trailer park!So why the negative review on honda of lincoln? Well, "my" salesman was so kind to send me an email about a year ago, asking how things were, and of course, if I was ready to trade in my car (buy a new one from him)I emailed him pictures of the problem, and he quickly pawned me off on the service manager... who never emailed me back. A couple of phone calls/messages to him, a b d here I am a year later with an atrocious looking car still. I'm hoping this review gets somebody's attention.***UPDATE*** The service manager contacted me after seeing this review, and I finally ended up getting things handled. Honda paid the whole paint job and the service manager really came through. 5 stars for the service!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Two great reasons to do repeat business with Honda of Lincoln: 1. Owning a wonderful new 2017 Honda! 2. Working with the individual who sold me the car; Russ Meyer. Russ made buying this new car so easy and uncomplicated. He was very polite, respectful, not the least bit pushy, and very knowledgeable about what I wanted. He worked with me until he found the car I requested and it was delivered to me in a very timely manner. Russ is a very positive person to do business with and he went out of his way to give me some of the best customer service I've had when buying a car. I highly recommend you visit him at Honda of Lincoln for your next vehicle. I'm glad I did!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Since it was getting colder, I thought I’d try the heater on my CR-V. I noticed that the heat coming from the dash vents was not hot like it was from the passenger side. I took it in to have them check it out. They thought it needed the heater core flushed. They told me that even though I have the extended warranty, it might not cover the cost. I wanted the heater working properly, so I said go ahead anyway. When they called to let me know it was ready they said there was no charge because I had just purchased the vehicle about 5 weeks earlier. They not only fixed the heating issue, they graciously covered the cost. I was very impressed. Great experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

Overall the dealership was a pleasant place to conduct business with. They were patient, thorough, personable, and extremely helpful. All of our questions were answered efficiently and we left feeling like we got the best deal possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

After my car was totaled in a collision, looking for a new one might have been difficult and scary. But Scott Stream and Eric Olsen made this a wonderful experience. They not only found the car I had dreamed of, but made the experience easy, friendly and they went "the extra mile" -- I love the car they located and the service we received at Honda of Lincoln! If you're looking for a car, go there and ask for Scott!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

Brian at Honda of Lincoln gave us the 5 star treatment at Honda of Lincoln. We purchased a more inexpensive used vehicle from them and you would have thought we were buying their best car on the lot. Everybody there is very friendly. Not pushy. It's a casual atmosphere to hang out in. There popcorn & cookies and places for the kids to hang out while you're doing business. The process overall couldn't have gone smoother.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

We worked with Scott Stream for the sale and Chad Erwin for an extended warranty. Both of them were excellent to work with and were there to help and not push anything we didn't want. I would highly recommend both of them!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Staff is always professional, friendly and willing to go out of their way to help and make your experience a great one. The shuttle staff are very polite and prompt. Five stars.

Read more at Google

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

2013-president-award-logo
2013bollogo
lincoln-choice-2012
dealerrater
dealearrater2013
dealerrater2014
angies2011
angies2013
bestplacestowork