Customer Testimonials

Honda is known for product quality and “value for the money spent.” However, product quality alone is not enough to ensure customer satisfaction, owner loyalty, or future sales. This is why we are focused on a Continuous Improvement Process at Honda of Lincoln. Simply put, how was your experience and how can we improve?

Below is a list of reviews from some of the many review sites our customers have visited. These websites allowed them to answer questions about our store, our staff, our process’s and a variety of things that may have affected their purchase, service or parts experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Scott Stream was very thorough and easy to work with. Chad Erwin the finance director was also very thorough and easy to work with. There was never any pressure selling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The experience I had at Honda of Lincoln was great. Spencer was really ease to deal and I left spending what I thought the vehical was valued at. The paperwork was fast and I was out in 15 Min. you can't ask for anything better when time is money. I would highly recommend Honda of Lincoln for our next purchase. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Thank-You Scott Stream for your professional service, smooth and seamless approach and the help you provided me on my visit to your Dealership. My Niece will be happy with the 07 Accord that you helped us with! That is why our Family drives Honda’s and why we will continue our support of a 5 star dealership!Sincerely, Randy DeCoito

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

Had the pleasure of working with Russ while purchasing a new Honda Accord. He made the entire buying process simple and straightforward, which was exactly what I was looking for. I really appreciate the hard work he put in to help me get into my new Accord!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Went in to test drive a used CR-V. Decided that we also wanted to try out a new one to compare. Our salesperson was very willing to help us. And very knowledgeable about new and used.

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW